WGA Announces New Officers, Board of Directors

The Washington Glass Association (WGA) has announced its new officers and board of directors for 2014, effective March 1.

The WGA’s officers for 2014 are as follows:

  • President: Bill Coady, Guardian Industries Corp., Kirkland, Wash.;
  • Vice president: Norm Stow, Herzog Glass, Seattle;
  • Secretary: Amy Anderson, Atlas Supply Inc., Seattle; and
  • Treasurer: Jon Larson, Larson Glass Co. Inc., Puyallup, Wash.

The following will serve on the association’s board of directors for 2014:

  • Bud Henson, Window Tech. Inc., Lynnwood, Wash.;
  • Ed Howell, Hartung Glass, Tukwila, Wash.;
  • Mike Reydell, SGS Glass Co. Inc., Tukwila, Wash.;
  • Gary Towndrow, RGA Architectural Sales, Redmond, Wash.;
  • Bernie Thueringer, Pacific Glass Inc., Renton, Wash.; and
  • Rick Wakefield, Wakefield Glass Inc., Seattle.

Maryanne Howell continues as executive director.

This entry was posted in News, Today's News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *