Sowell Named to ISO Subcommittee

Glass Association of North America technical director Urmilla Sowell has been confirmed as chair of the ISO Technical Committee Glass in Buildings Subcommittee 2 (ISO TC 60 SC2).

Sowell, who takes the place of Kevin Olah, formerly of Guardian Industries, will hold the position until 2019.

This entry was posted in Today's News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.