The National Glass Association (NGA) announced new board officers and a board member for its 2021-22 term.

Cathie Saroka welcomes Guy Selinske as new board chair

Board officers for the 2021-22 term are: chair, Guy Selinske of American Glass & Mirror, Prior Lake, Minn.; chair-elect, Brian Hale of Hale Glass Inc., Placentia, Calif.; treasurer, Doug Schilling of Schilling Inc., Galion, Ohio; and immediate past chair, Cathie Saroka of Goldray Glass, Calgary, AB, Canada.

Joining the board is Jodi Martinez of AllStar Glass Co. Inc., Spokane Valley, Wash.

Returning board members are Denise Bardwell Baker of Spring Glass & Mirror, Spring, Texas; Ron Crowl of FeneTech, Aurora, Ohio; Chris Dolan of Guardian Glass, Auburn Hills, Mich.; Tim Kelley of TriStar Glass Inc., Catoosa, Okla.; Silas Koonse of Koonse Glass Co. Inc., Columbia, Mo.; Rick Locke of Montana Sash & Door, Bozeman, Mont.; Courtney Little of Ace Glass, Little Rock, Ark.; and Jim Stathopoulos of Ajay Glass, Canandaigua, N.Y.

After six years, Chris Bole of Pikes Peak Glass Inc., Colorado Springs, Colo., leaves his position on the board.