The National Glass Association (NGA) has announced that four new board members will begin their three-year terms immediately, in addition to a new slate of board officers and returning board members for the 2020-21 term.

Joining the board are Denise Bardwell Baker, Spring Glass & Mirror of Spring, Texas; Chris Dolan, Guardian Glass of Auburn Hills, Mich.; Silas Koonse, Koonse Glass Co. Inc. of Columbia, Mo.; and Courtney Little, Ace Glass of Little Rock, Ark.

Board officers for the 2020-2021 term are chair, Cathie Saroka, Goldray Glass of Calgary, Alberta, Canada; chair-elect, Guy Selinske, American Glass & Mirror of Prior Lake, Minn.; treasurer, Doug Schilling, Schilling Inc. of Galion, Ohio; and immediate past chair, Chris Bole, Pikes Peak Glass Inc. of Colorado Springs, Colo.

Returning board members include Ron Crowl, FeneTech of Aurora, Ohio; Brian Hale, Hale Glass Inc. of Placentia, Calif.; Tim Kelley, TriStar Glass Inc. of Catoosa, Okla.; Rick Locke, Windows, Doors & More Inc. of Seattle; and Jim Stathopoulos, Ajay Glass of Canandaigua, N.Y.

News, People