The Washington Glass Association (WGA) has elected new officers and the WGA’s board of directors. The roles went into effect March 1.

The officers for 2018 include:

President: Rick Koeller, Oldcastle BuildingEnvelope

Past President: Bernie Thueringer, Pacific Glass Inc.

Vice President: Patricia Hernandez, Vetrotech Saint-Gobain

Secretary: Bonnie Fay, Northwestern Industries Inc.

Treasurer: Mark Pasion, All New Glass


The directors for 2018 include:

Bud Henson, Window Tech Inc.

Andy Gilbreath, SGS Glass Co. Inc.

Mike Reydell, Dahl Glass

Rick Wakefield, Wakefield Glass Inc.


Maryanne Howell will continue as WGA’s executive director.