The Washington Glass Association (WGA) announced its incoming board, which includes new president Bernie Tueringer of Pacific Glass. He will replace outgoing president Rick Wakefield of Wakefield Glass.

Rick Koeller of OCBE was appointed vice president, Bonnie Fay of NWI, secretary and Ed Howell of Hartung, treasurer.

WGA directors include Bud Henson of Window Tech Inc., Patricia Hernandez of Vetrotech Saint-Gobain, Jon Larson of Larson Glass, Mark Pasion of All New Glass and Mike Reydell of SGS Glass.