The Washington Glass Association (WGA) will award its 2018 scholarship winners at its dinner meeting at 6:45 p.m. Thursday, June 21. The program will also include a discussion on glazing failures.

The three scholarship winners include Anita Chung, associated with member company Hartung Glass, Andrew Henson, associated with member company Window Tech Inc., and Haley VonGoedert, associated with member company Sealant Specialists.

Chung will be awarded $1,961 funded by the 2017 WGA 32nd Annual Golf Tournament. Henson will be awarded $1,000 funded by the WGA General Fund and VonGoedert will receive $950 from five WGA members (Herzog Glass, Window Tech Inc., Walters & Wolf, Patricia Hernandez and Oldcastle BuildingEnvelope®).